Management Team


Mr. Anubhav Dham - Non-Executive Director

He completed his master’s degree in MBA from IESE Business School in 2012. He has 9 years of experience and he primarily worked on business & financial strategies for different sectors such as packaging, heavy engineering, automobiles etc. He also forayed into the F & B segment.

Ms. Anamika Dham - Non-Executive Director

She completed her Bachelors of Business Administration in 2009 from Indian Institute of Planning Management and She has 4 years of experience in the field of Product Development and marketing for different sectors such as fashion marketing, F&B segment etc.

Ms. Aarti Jain- Non - Executive Director

She completed her MBA (Marketing) from Manchester Business School and Post Graduate Diploma in Garment Manufacturing Technology from NIFT. She has 26 years of Experience in Finance and Marketing.

Ms. Sehar Shamim - Independent Director

She is a Commerce Graduate (B. Com). She has 30 Years of Experience in Sales and Marketing in the Hotels & Hospitality Sector.

Mr. Manish Makhija - CFO

He is Chartered Accountant. Manish has over 25 years of experience in Finance & Accounts, Statutory & legal Compliances & general management and has been associated in past with companies such as Suri Group, Future Group, DLF and CavinKare.

Mr. Saurabh Gupta - Independent Director
He is a Fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) since March 2003, bringing over 20 years of expertise in consulting and audit domains, including Statutory, Tax, and Internal Audits. He has previously been associated with DLF Brands (a leader in fashion and lifestyle retail) and ICICI Bank, among others, before establishing himself as a practitioner in 2014
Mr. Ritesh Kalra - Independent Director
He holds a Bachelor Degree in Commerce from Delhi University and Associate Member of the Institute of Company Secretaries of India (‘ICSI’). He has over 12 years of corporate experience to his credit in the field of Companies Act, 2013 and Commercial Laws.
Mr. Narender Kumar- Company Secretary